2017 Awards Ceremony to be Held December 8th

The 2017 NMRA All-Ford Nationals annual awards ceremony will be held Friday evening December 8th in the Sagamore Ballroom at the Indiana Convention Center in downtown Indianapolis. The ceremony, presented by Aerospace Components, will begin with a cocktail reception at 7:30 with the awards ceremony starting promptly at 8:30 PM.

Admission is free of charge and is open to drivers, crew, sponsors, family and friends. To reserve a seat, please contact Kaylah Conway by November 10th at event1@promediapub.com or call 714-444-2426 ext. 123