Prev Article Next Article

2017 NMRA Signature Award Winners

Posted By: Mike Galimi
Each year the NMRA recognizes a select group of individuals who have supported the series with outstanding sportsmanship and contribution. This year's Signature Award Winners are: Barbara Leslie Bobby Barrick Nelson Whitlock - Evolution Performance Fred Cook - Evolution Performance Russell Stone Tim Matherly Jason Lee Chris BoostedGT Hamilton Charlie Booze, Jr.
These individuals will be recognized as a group during the NMRA Awards Ceremony on Friday, December 8th, at the PRI Show. They will each be presented with custom awards recognizing their outstanding sportsmanship and contribution to NMRA drag racing. Congratulations to all 2017 NMRA Signature Award winners.

join our

email list

You’ll be first to know about NMRA events, race results and so much more!