NMRA Crowns 2018 Season Champions And Recognizes Special Guests At 2018 PRI Show

The NMRA Drag Racing Series presented by Keystone Automotive brought its 20th season to a close on Friday December 7th, 2018 during the Performance Racing Industry show as it crowned its class champions.

The event was a memorable experience for all and the NMRA would like to congratulate its class champions.

VP Racing Fuels Street Outlaw—Andy Manson

Edelbrock Renegade—Frank Varela

ProCharger Coyote Modified—Haley James

Steeda Limited Street—Mike Ciborowski

G-Force Racing Transmissions Coyote Stock—Darrin Hendricks

Richmond Gear Factory Stock—Dan Ryntz

Exedy Racing Clutch Modular Muscle—Jason Henson

ARP Open Comp—Gordon Harlow

Detroit Locker Truck and Lightning—Randy Conway

Roush Performance Super Stang—Marvin Knack

Race Star Wheels Ford Muscle—Bryan Parker

Special Awards: Driver Of The Year NOMINEES
Michael Ciborowski
Becki Cram
Krysti Wagoner

Driver of the Year Winner: Becki Cram

Special Awards: Jim Swarr Crew Member Of The Year NOMINEES
Keith Ciborowski
Jason Sloan
Joe Cram

Crew Member of the Year Winner: Jason Sloan

Special Awards: Sportsman Of The Year NOMINATIONS
Chad Wendel
Larry Geddes
Andy Johnson

Sportsman of the Year Winner: Chad Wendel

Special Awards: Ambassador Of The Year NOMINATIONS
Ed Curtis
Charlie Barnes
Sal Trejo

Ambassador of the Year: Charlie Barnes