NMRA Crowns 2019 Season Champions And Recognizes Special Guests At 2019 PRI Show

The NMRA Drag Racing Series presented by Keystone Automotive brought its season to a close on Friday December 13th, 2019 during the Performance Racing Industry show as it crowned its class champions.

The event was a memorable experience for all and the NMRA would like to congratulate its class champions.

VP Racing Fuels Street Outlaw—Vince Palazzolo

Edelbrock Renegade—Haley James

ProCharger Modified Street—Brad Schehr

Advanced Fuel Dynamics Limited Street—Mike Ciborowski

G-Force Racing Transmissions Coyote Stock—Clair Stewart II

Richmond Gear Factory Stock—Dan Ryntz

Exedy Racing Clutch Modular Muscle—Charlie McCulloch

ARP Open Comp—Dennis Corn

Detroit Locker Truck and Lightning—Randy Conway

Roush Performance Super Stang—Larry Firestone

Race Star Wheels Ford Muscle—John Butsko


Special Awards:

Driver Of The Year NOMINEES

Samantha Moore

Dennis Corn

Frank Paultanis

Driver of the Year Winner: Dennis Corn


Jim Swarr Crew Member Of The Year Nominees

Ed Bennett III

Matt Harget

Sharad Raldiris

Jim Swarr Crew Member Of The Year Winner: Sharad Raldiris


Sportsman Of The Year Nominees

Chad Wendel

Vince Palazzolo

Tom Hoffman

Sportsman of the Year Winner: Tom Hoffman


Ambassador Of The Year Nominees

Clair Stewart II

Mark Mainiero

Miles Wagoner

Ambassador of the Year Winer: Clair Stewart II

Check out the full gallery of photos here: