2017 NMRA Signature Award Winners

Each year the NMRA recognizes a select group of individuals who have supported the series with outstanding sportsmanship and contribution. This year’s Signature Award Winners are:

Barbara Leslie
Bobby Barrick
Nelson Whitlock – Evolution Performance
Fred Cook – Evolution Performance
Russell Stone
Tim Matherly
Jason Lee
Chris “BoostedGT” Hamilton
Charlie Booze, Jr.

These individuals will be recognized as a group during the NMRA Awards Ceremony on Friday, December 8th, at the PRI Show. They will each be presented with custom acrylic awards recognizing their outstanding sportsmanship and contribution to NMRA drag racing. Congratulations to all 2017 NMRA Signature Award winners.